Bluffton Redevelopment Commission

Bluffton Redevelopment Commission Presentation October 2021

October 18, 2021 Tax Increment Report

Mayor John Whicker advised his appointments for Redevelopment Commission were Janella Stronczek, Scott Mentzer and Rick Elwell. Mayor Whicker entertained a motion to approve the mayor’s appointments. Josh Hunt moved to approve Janella Scronczek, Scott Mentzer, and Rick Elwell with a second from Chandler Gerber. Mayor Whicker’s appointments were approved by a 5-0 vote.

Mayor John Whicker advised that Council needs to appoint two individuals for the Redevelopment Commission. Rick Elwell moved to appoint Josh Hunt and Chandler Gerber with a second from Janella Stronczek. Josh Hunt and Chandler Gerber were approved as the Council appointments by a 5-0 vote.


Next Redevelopment Commission meeting:

Date/Time: TBD
Location: Bluffton City Council Chambers, City Hall, 128 E Market Street, Bluffton, Indiana.